Hotels and Accommodation

Hotels

Abode Exeter  www.michaelcaines.com                                                   email: info@michaelcaines.com   Tel: 01392 319955

Exeter Court Hotel     www.exetercourthotel.co.uk                                 email: info@exetercourthotel.co.uk   Tel: 01392 832121

Express by Holiday Inn   Tel: 01392 261000

Gipsy Hill Hotel   www.gipsyhillhotel.co.uk                                                email: stay@gypsyhillhotel.co.uk  Tel: 01392 456252 

Hotel Riviera www.hotelriviera.co.uk                                                          email: equiries@hotelriviera.co.uk  Tel:01395 515201      

Southgate Hotel www.mercure-uk.com                                                     email: h6624@accor.com Tel: 01392 412812 

St Andrews Hotel  www.st-andrews-hotel.com                                        email: reservations@st-andrews-hotel.com   Tel: 01392 276784 

The Tumbling Weir Hotel www.tumblingweirhotel.co.uk                       email: reception@tumblingweirhotel.com Tel: 01404 812752

Thistle Exeter www.thistlehotels.com                                                       email: exeter@thistle.co.uk    Tel: 0870 3339133

Woodbury Park Golf and Country Club www.woodburypark.co.uk          email: reservations@woodburypark.co.uk Tel: 01395 233382

 Bed and Breakfast

Chatfield www.chatfield.co.uk                                                                      email: lesley@chatfield.co.uk Tel: 01392 784135

Cottles Farm Tel: 01395 232547

Court Brook Farm www.courtbrook.co.uk                                                email: stay@courtbrook.co.uk Tel: 01392 877710

Drakes Farmhouse www.drakesfarm-devon.co.uk                                 email: drakesfarm@hotmail.com Tel: 01392 256814

Eastcote Luxury Guest House www.eastcoteguesthouse.co.uk           email: scottstkm7@aol.com Tel: 01392 873006

Four Chimneys www.4chimneys.co.uk                                                            email: lillian@4chimneys.co.uk Tel: 01392 875726

Glebe Lodge www.glebe-lodge.co.uk                                                        email: elizabeth@glebe-lodge.co.uk Tel: 07899 963147

Home Farm Tel: 01395 232293/07971 340386                                                    email: alexdothat@yahoo.co.uk

Jarvis Hayes www.jarvishayes-exeter.co.uk                                            email: jarvishayes@btopenworld.com Tel: 01392 461268

Kiddicott Farm www.kiddicottfarm.com                                                     email: stay@kiddicottfarm.com Tel: 01392 879032

Larkbeare Grange www.larkbeare.net                                                             email: stay@larbeare.net Tel: 01404 822069

Lyndale Bed & Breakfast www.lyndale-devon.co.uk                               email: sue.haddy@btinternet.com  Tel: 01626 332491

Newcourt Barton www.newcourtbarton-devon.co.uk                              email: newcourtbarton@btinternet.com Tel: 01884 277326

Rydon Farm www.rydonfarmwoodbury.co.uk                                           email: sallyglanvill@aol.com Tel: 01395 232341

Strete Ralegh Farm www.streteraleghfarm.co.uk                                    email: info@streteraleghfarm.co.uk Tel: 01404 822464

The Shippon www.theshipponlympstone.com                                             email: info@theshipponlympstone.com Tel: 01395 278178

Woodbine Guesthouse www.woodbineguesthouse.co.uk                      email: bookings@woodbineguesthouse.co.uk Tel: 01392 203302

Woodleigh Coach House www.woodleighcoach.com                             email: info@coachhousecafe.f9.co.uk Tel: 01647 24711

 

 

 

 

                        

 

Photo Library

An extensive collection of latest photos

  • Fortescue Farm
  • Beef 2006
  • Gelbvieh Herd, Nadder Valley
  • Organic Beef Herd, North Eastcott Farm
  • Gelbvieh Herd, Nadder Valley
  • Fortescue Farm
  • Moorland Challenge 2006
  • Test gallery image 1
  • Judging the Primestock Show

More Pics